Panther News


College and Career Fair
College and Career Fair

Wednesday, September 10 at the Mitchell Center.

Fri Sep 10 08:28 AM

Title 1 Meeting
Title 1 Meeting

September 9, 2021 @ 6PM

Thu Sep 09 09:58 AM

ACT Test dates
ACT Test Dates 2021-2022

Check here for ACT testing dates.

Tue Aug 31 08:30 AM

Azalea Trail Interest Meeting
Azalea Trail Interest Meeting

Azalea Trail Interest Meeting

Fri Aug 27 12:40 PM

Dress Code
2021-2022 MHS Uniform Dress Code

MHS Uniform Dress Code. Students will have until September 7, 2021 to be in compliance with the uniform policy.

Tue Aug 17 10:31 AM

STEP Tutoring
STEP Tutoring

STEP Tutoring will be held from 2:40-3:40 Monday-Thursday in room 115. Tutoring is available in each subject… we can even help with essays!

Wed Aug 11 12:00 PM

Schedule Changes
Schedule Changes

Deadline to request a change is August 11 & 12!

Wed Aug 11 06:54 AM

health
Student Health Form

Please fill out and return by the first day of school.

Mon Aug 09 02:57 PM

Schedule Pick-up
MHS Schedule Pick-up

Please follow the timeline to pick up your schedule.

Thu Jul 29 09:21 PM

Senior Class Information
Senior Class of 2022

Senior Class Meeting and Cap & Gown Information

Thu Jul 29 02:00 PM

Summer School Bus Routes
Summer School Bus Routes

Bus route locations.

Fri Jul 02 10:30 AM

blood drive
Murphy Hosts Community Blood Drive

Murphy is hosting a Cinco de Mayo themed blood drive in the Boys' Gym, next Tuesday, May 4th! This will be a community drive, open to students, teachers, parents, alumni, and the surrounding community. Due to COVID-19, there are major blood shortages, and LifeSouth donations support our local hospitals. Sign up by visiting https://donors.lifesouth.org/donor/schedules/drive_schedule/715663

Wed Apr 28 02:30 PM

drive thru college fair at the University of Mobile on April 12th
Drive thru college fair at the University of Mobile, April 12th

Enter a brief description about your news...

Fri Apr 02 06:56 AM

MHS
Pick Up Your Senior Shirt!

Pick up on Tuesday!

Mon Mar 29 11:11 AM

Newsletter
Murphy High School

March Newsletter

Wed Mar 10 11:00 AM

Parent Meeting
Virtual Parent Meeting, Friday, 2/26

Join us for a virtual parent meeting this Friday, 2-26 from 5:00pm-6:00pm. We will discuss Schoology tips and the ACT. Meeting Link: https://mcpss.webex.com/mcpss/j.php?MTID=mcd2b982d35d2420899fd2a4b63e7062c Meeting number: 187 177 9743 Password: smXaJuJ7P27

Wed Feb 24 08:28 AM

Teacher of the Year
Murphy's Teacher of the Year Ms. Victoria Wilson

Enter a brief description about your news...

Thu Jan 21 12:00 PM

University of Alabama Early College Program
Apply for the University of Alabama Early College Program

Deadline is Monday, February 1, 2021

Fri Jan 08 01:02 PM

Murphy Panthers
MHS PTSA Membership Signup 2020-2021

Support your school today!

Thu Aug 27 03:30 PM