Panther News


 Panther Pride 5k Run
Check out the 2022 Panther Pride 5k Run Representatives!

Enter a brief description about your news...

Thu Jan 13 12:04 PM

Little Shop of Horrors
Murphy Four Arts Presents Little Shop of Horrors

January 28th and 29th @7pm

Mon Jan 10 01:55 PM

transcripts
NEW PROCESS for Requesting Transcripts

Beginning November 29, 2021

Thu Dec 16 01:57 PM

Psychology
New News Post

Mrs. Erdman's Psychology projects for the end of the year.

Wed Dec 15 10:39 AM

COVID-19 Impact Parent Survey
COVID-19 Impact Parent Survey

Parent & Guardians-please complete the following COVID-19 Impact Parent Survey.

Wed Dec 01 08:31 AM

senior portraits
Senior Drape & Tux Pictures

due Friday, Feb.11

Thu Nov 18 01:44 PM

2nd Quarter Title I Parent Meeting
2nd Quarter Title I Parent Meeting

Attention parents, please join us for out 2nd quarter Virtual Title I Parent Meeting on Tuesday Nov. 16 at 6:00pm.

Wed Nov 10 10:29 AM

yearbooks
Order Your Yearbook The Mohian Today!

Click the QR code to start your order.

Tue Nov 02 11:24 AM

MHS
Join Murphy's PTSA!

Help support our school!

Fri Oct 22 02:29 PM

Flu Clinic
Free FLU Vaccines!

Health Hero will be at Murphy on October 15th at 8:30 to give free flu vaccines. The Flu clinic is for all students that do not have Peehip Insurance

Thu Sep 30 01:14 PM

Title 1
Title 1 Parent Presentation

Title 1 Parent Presentation

Wed Sep 29 02:44 PM

ACT Test dates
ACT Test Dates 2021-2022

Check here for ACT testing dates.

Tue Aug 31 08:30 AM

Azalea Trail Interest Meeting
Azalea Trail Interest Meeting

Azalea Trail Interest Meeting

Fri Aug 27 12:40 PM

Dress Code
2021-2022 MHS Uniform Dress Code

MHS Uniform Dress Code. Students will have until September 7, 2021 to be in compliance with the uniform policy.

Tue Aug 17 10:31 AM

STEP Tutoring
STEP Tutoring

STEP Tutoring will be held from 2:40-3:40 Monday-Thursday in room 115. Tutoring is available in each subject… we can even help with essays!

Wed Aug 11 12:00 PM

Schedule Changes
Schedule Changes

Deadline to request a change is August 11 & 12!

Wed Aug 11 06:54 AM

health
Student Health Form

Please fill out and return by the first day of school.

Mon Aug 09 02:57 PM

Senior Class Information
Senior Class of 2022

Senior Class Meeting and Cap & Gown Information

Thu Jul 29 02:00 PM

blood drive
Murphy Hosts Community Blood Drive

Murphy is hosting a Cinco de Mayo themed blood drive in the Boys' Gym, next Tuesday, May 4th! This will be a community drive, open to students, teachers, parents, alumni, and the surrounding community. Due to COVID-19, there are major blood shortages, and LifeSouth donations support our local hospitals. Sign up by visiting https://donors.lifesouth.org/donor/schedules/drive_schedule/715663

Wed Apr 28 02:30 PM